Breaking News

College Football Playoff Committee Member Joins Big Show

Steve Wieberg, formerly of USA Today and a Missouri alumni, was part of the first College Football Playoff Committee joined Will Palaszczuk of The Big Show.

He is the lone member representing the media after his retirement from USA Today and spoke to the developments after the initial meeting of the committee.

Wieberg also offered his thoughts on the Missouri football season and his fellow committee members, including Condoleeza Rice.

Hear Wieberg and Will Palaszczuk below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.